Learn more about our latest project.

828.526.4532
269 Dillard Road
Highlands, NC
28741

John Lupoli
John@LupoliInc.com


William (Billy) Cribbs, Senior Construction Manager
WCribbsJR@LupoliInc.com

Jim Shearon, Senior Construction Manager
JShearon@LupoliInc.com

Stuart Beavers, Construction Manager
Stuart@LupoliInc.com

Scott Sloop, Construction Coordinator
JSSloop@LupoliInc.com

Miriam Rogers, Comptroller
MRogers@LupoliInc.com

Regina Lupoli, Director of Business Development/Property Manager
Regina@LupoliInc.com

Kim Llyod, Executive Assistant/ Office Manager
KLloyd@LupoliInc.com

Justyne Reese, Accounts Payable/Receivable Manager
AP@LupoliInc.com