Our Team

Stuart Beavers
Construction Manager
Stuart@LupoliInc.com

William (Billy) Cribbs
Construction Manager
WCribbsJR@LupoliInc.com

John Lupoli
Owner
John@LupoliInc.com

Regina Lupoli
Business Development/Property Manager
Regina@LupoliInc.com

Justyne Reese
Accounts Payable/Receivable Manager
AP@LupoliInc.com

Miriam Rogers
Comptroller
MRogers@LupoliInc.com

Scott Sloop
Project Manager
JSSloop@LupoliInc.com

Randi VanGilder
Executive Assistant/Office Manager
Office@LupoliInc.com

Chris Vanderweile
Construction Manager
Chris@LupoliInc.com

Find Us

269 Dillard Road
Post Office Box 773
Highlands, NC 28741

Leave a Message

Name *
Name